We are encourage to serve the Body of Christ with excellence.

Mount Zion Tabernacle Christian Church invites you to help us as we help others by sharing your talents with the many ministries available. Come be a blessing by contacting your desired ministry leader. 

Mt. Zion Ministries Leaders

00:00 / 03:42

Senior Pastor Stanley Murray

First Lady Tameka Murray

Associate Pastor Reggie Palmer

Public Relations

Evang. Geraldine Sims

Evang. Dianna Montfort

EOZ Dance Ministry

Deaconess Laticha Armstead

Chief Operation Officer

Deaconess Valarie Williams

Social Media Director

Geraldine Hagen

Mothers Board Chairperson

Tiyahna Murray

Chief Operations Officer

Coordinator- Young Adults


Lady Sonja Alls

Youth Coordinator - Girls

Isaiah Jerome felder Jr.

Youth President

Takelia Johnson

Director of Culinary 

Mt. Zion


Elder Marvin Alls

Youth Pastor- Boys

Kennen Card

Minister of Music

Deacon Sidney Montfort

Chairman Deacon Board

Johnny Croaker


Milton McKnight


Abigail Vera

Church Secretary

Jammy Hill

WOZ President

Regina Mcfadden

Singles Ministry

Youth Coordinator Ages 3-8

Dr. Natalie James

Director of Education

Becky Whitted

Director of Hospitality